Past events

Tue 07 Feb
14:30-16:00 |
The Rise of Perversion. Danish fin de siècle.
February 2017: Kasper Dam Nielsen presents his PhD project.
Tue 20 Dec
14:00-16:00 |
Sex and horror
December 2016: Presentation by Susan and discussion of Arthus Machen: “The Great God Pan”.
Tue 27 Sep
14:00-16:00 | 30.08.2016, room 249
History of Sexology: Discourse and construction
Research group meeting
Tue 16 Aug
11:30-14:00 | 07.06.2016, room 249
History of Sexology: Total liberation or civilised restriction?
Research group meeting.
Thu 30 Jun
18:00-23:59 | 30.06.2016
Summer gathering
Dinner for the research group at Camilla's house
Tue 07 Jun
11:30-14:00 | 07.06.2016, room 249
Sex and Tech
Presentation by Marie Louise Juul Søndergaard on PeriodShare
Tue 17 May
14:00-16:00 | 17.05.2016, room 249
Planning meeting: Sexuality Studies course
Research group meeting
Tue 05 Apr
14:00-14:00 | 05.04.2016, room 349
History of Sexology: Homosexuality
Research group meeting
Tue 08 Mar
14:00-16:00 | 08.03.2016
History of Sexology: The Child
Research group meeting
Tue 09 Feb
11:30-14:00 | 09.02.2016
History of Sexology: Sadomasochism
Research group meeting

Showing results 11 to 20 of 44

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next