Past events

Tue 17 May
14:00-16:00 | 17.05.2016, room 249
Planning meeting: Sexuality Studies course
Research group meeting
Tue 05 Apr
14:00-14:00 | 05.04.2016, room 349
History of Sexology: Homosexuality
Research group meeting
Tue 08 Mar
14:00-16:00 | 08.03.2016
History of Sexology: The Child
Research group meeting
Tue 09 Feb
11:30-14:00 | 09.02.2016
History of Sexology: Sadomasochism
Research group meeting
Tue 12 Jan
12:30-15:00 | 12.01.2016
Presentation of PhD-project by Tobias Skiveren
Research group meeting
Fri 11 Dec
12:30-15:00 | 11.12.2015
”How to be old” and ”How to be gay” – is ’old’ the new queer?
Presentations by Susan Sencindiver and Chris Askholt Hammeken
Fri 30 Oct
12:30-15:00 | 30.10.2015
Heterosexuality - just boring and normative?
Research group meeting
Fri 02 Oct
12:30-15:00 | 02.10.2015
Anzieu: The Skin Ego
Research group meeting
Wed 26 Aug
14:00-16:00 | 26-28.08.2015
The Institute of Sexology, Wellcome Collection, London
Group excursion
Mon 08 Jun
14:00-15:30 | 08.06.2015
Passepartout issue on Sexuality
Editorial meeting

Showing results 11 to 20 of 38

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next