Past events

Thu 14 Dec
13:00-17:00 |
Arab feminist art.
December 2017: Presentation by Anastasia Shanaah.
Mon 04 Dec
13:00-15:00 |
#MeToo
December 2017.
Mon 06 Nov
13:00-15:00 |
Gay porn
November 2017: Presentation by Kim Fallesen.
Thu 12 Oct
10:00-12:00 |
Visit at Kvindemuseet
October 2017.
Tue 13 Jun
00:00-00:00 |
Group trip to London
June 2017: Visit at the exhibition “Queer British Art 1861-1967” at Tate Britain. Visit at Goldsmiths, University of London: Meeting with Justin Bengry who is head of a new master in Queer History at Goldsmiths.
Tue 06 Jun
14:30-16:00 |
Sex and disability: access to sex while living at an institution.
June 2017: New member of the group Linda Klitgaard from department of Psychology presents PhD project.
Tue 16 May
14:30-16:00 |
Jacques Lacan and the Phallus
Presentation by Susan Yi Sencindiver and Jakob Rosendal
Tue 18 Apr
14:30-16:00 |
Heteronormative foundations of modern citizenship in early-twentieth-century Denmark
Presentation by Niels Nygaard.
Tue 21 Mar
14:00-16:00 | 21.03.2017, room 249
Sticky Whore. Gothic novels and the woman’s body
Presentation by Susan Yi Sencindiver
Tue 07 Feb
14:30-16:00 |
The Rise of Perversion. Danish fin de siècle.
February 2017: Kasper Dam Nielsen presents his PhD project.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 43

1 2 3 4 5 Next