Past events

Mon 19 Mar
13:00-14:30 | 1580-249 (Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139)
Sexuality Studies revised
March 2018: Again this year, the research group offers the elective course Sexuality Studies to all interested 2nd year students at Faculty of Arts. This is the third time, and the current broad subject description requires a review and an overall discussion of what we want with the course. This will also provide a basis for a discussion of the prospects of the research group in general in the short and long term.
Mon 19 Feb
13:00-14:30 | 1580-249 (Kasernen, Langelandsgade 139)
Digital sexual harassment
February 2018: Signe Uldbjerg Mortensen presents her PhD project.
Thu 14 Dec
13:00-17:00 |
Arab feminist art.
December 2017: Presentation by Anastasia Shanaah.
Mon 04 Dec
13:00-15:00 |
December 2017.
Mon 06 Nov
13:00-15:00 |
Gay porn
November 2017: Presentation by Kim Fallesen.
Thu 12 Oct
10:00-12:00 |
Visit at Kvindemuseet
October 2017.
Tue 13 Jun
00:00-00:00 |
Group trip to London
June 2017: Visit at the exhibition “Queer British Art 1861-1967” at Tate Britain. Visit at Goldsmiths, University of London: Meeting with Justin Bengry who is head of a new master in Queer History at Goldsmiths.
Tue 06 Jun
14:30-16:00 |
Sex and disability: access to sex while living at an institution.
June 2017: New member of the group Linda Klitgaard from department of Psychology presents PhD project.
Tue 16 May
14:30-16:00 |
Jacques Lacan and the Phallus
Presentation by Susan Yi Sencindiver and Jakob Rosendal
Tue 18 Apr
14:30-16:00 |
Heteronormative foundations of modern citizenship in early-twentieth-century Denmark
Presentation by Niels Nygaard.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 45

1 2 3 4 5 Next